I have done a little shopping …

So I went shopping this weekend and I wanted to share my purchases with you …

So the first thing I bought as this blue dress with a cute ditzy rose pattern , I can’t decide whether is a thin denim or a think linen material. I know everyone and their mother has this dress but is so nice. It’s from Primark, and has a high neckline and a kind of skater skirt, that flares from the waist and has a standard tan belt with gold hardware. This is the perfect summer staple. This was £10

Blue Rose Dress

The second thing is this white dress from H&M, Its in the new Conscious Collection and it is an ivory/offwhite colour and had cut out shoulders. It has an elastic waist and a pretty pattern but I’m not to sure of what it is. I plan on wearing it for my graduation. It was 19.99.

White Dress

The third thing is another dress, I am being hopeful for some sunshine. I got this to go on holiday with and it is from Forver 21. Its a turqoise green and is a dip hem. It also has elastic around the waist, so I will just put a skinny belt around it. I believe is was £18.00.

Green Dress

I also bought a leather back pack, well pleather from Primark. I bought one last summer and it’s finally fallen apart. Its really soft and has silver hardware, and two pockets at the front. I am going to a one day music festival this may so it will be perfect for carrying all my stuff. It was £12.

Leather Back Pack

I have loved the midi rings that have been in fashion this season and I wanted some so badly. They’re quite hard to get on the highstreet and I was watching a Haul video on Youtube and a girl got some cheap costume rings in small to wear as midi rigs. This was a fabulous idea and I did the same as I don’t have bony thin fingers. I got these one for £2.00 and there is a buddah, hamsa hand, cross, triangle and evil eye.

Rings

I am a massive fan of maxi skirts and bought this maxi skirt, its soo pretty and summery and looks much more expensive that it was. It is a satiny material with a black, peach, pink and lilac floral pattern on it. They also had a similar one in a shorter version. They have got some really nice maxi skirts in Primark at the moment which I love as they are so easy to wear in the summer and look great during the day and at night. This was £10.

Floral Maxi Skirt

The final thing I bought was this coral cardigan I love the clour and it will go great with both my blue floral dress and the maxi skirt, and jeans and a tank top or boob tube with ballet pumps during the day. I love it so much I want to go get it in some more colours which I will do when I got to Lakeside this weekend. This was £6.

IMG_1029

Comment with your thoughts on how I can wear these items x

Leave a Reply

