10 facts about me …

1. I am super clumsy … I give Bella Swan a run for her money.

2. I love thunderstorms and watching the really heavy rain fall against the window.

Source: da-cor-do-pec4do.tumblr.com/

3. I am the oldest sibling (I have a younger brother).

4. I procrastinate (I am supposed to be writing an essay for uni).

5. I have no idea what I want to do with my life although I finish uni in like two weeks.

6. I listen to a lot of rock, metalcore and alternitve music as well as old 60’s and folk music.

      Screen shot 2013-04-29 at 18.38.07
Source: Adam Elmakias

7. I can’t stand brussel sprouts

8. My favourite piece of jewellery is a tiny ballerina charm on a necklace my nan gave  for me (bonus fact: I wanted to be a ballerina when I was younger)

IMG_1087

9. I can’t walk well in heels.

10. Autumn (Fall if you are American) is my favourite season.

Source: tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

