90’s Kid Tag

Screen shot 2013-05-18 at 19.30.00

This 90’s kid tag has been circulating a lot recently especially on Youtube so I thought I would take a stab at it on here (cause I do not like the way I sound on camera). So I was born in 1992 and grew up in the 90’s ūüėÄ (I got these questions of the first site that came up when I typed in 90’s Kid Tag)

1. Favourite Disney Film …

Beauty and The Beast and Hercules.

2. Favourite Music artist …

Spice Girls.

3. Favourite Tv Shows …

Saved By The Bell, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, and all the cartoons The Powerpuff Girls was probably my favourite.

4. Favourite Toys …

They were the best Tamagotchi’s, Pokemon Cards, Sky Dancers, Water Babies (those weird plastic things filled with water) Furbys. I remember everyone wanting those Baby Born dolls cause they pooped.

5. *Nsync or Backstreet Boys …

*Nsync.

6. Weirdest Fashion Trends …

Those plastic chokers, Jellies (which have made a comeback ???????) and those Baby G watches that everyone had.

7. ¬†Favourite Advert …

I don’t remember a lot of them … the stretch armstrong one I remember and Bubble Tape

8. Favourite Collectable

Pokemon Cards.

9. Favourite Beanie Baby ….

I didn’t collect them.

10.¬†How Many Tamagotchi’s Did You Go Through …

Uhhh I dunno a couple I think, I rember a pink one and a blue one.

11.¬†Favourite Game System and Game …

I had a Gameboy Colour … I dont remember the games I had for it.

12.¬†Favourite Candy ….

Anything pick and mix.

13.¬†Favourite Game …

Cats Cradle.

14.¬†Favourite¬†McDonald’s¬†Happy Meal Toy …

ALL OF THEM.

15.¬†Favourite Book …

The Caravan Family and The Faraway Tree by Enid Blyton.

16. Favourite Store …

Tammy Girl.

17.¬†What Would You Watch When You Got Home From School …

Cartoons … Digimon, Sailor Mood, Card Captors and Powerpuff Girls.

What are your fondest memories of the 90’s? Comment and let me know.

Font
Source: dafont.com (Always in my heart)

Leave a Reply

