My Week in Pictures …

This week has been super busy for me, I turned 21 and went to see a local band called The Ends Slam Dunk festival.

birthday clothes

I went to town before my birthday an had lunch with some friends, I wore plum corduroy jeggings from M&S, a denim shirt and pointed suede pumps both from Primark.

  Screen shot 2013-05-27 at 15.10.27 IMG_20130521_205807 IMG_20130521_173104

So for my birthday, I got a lovely balloon, and a rose, and this lovely Marc Jacobs watch from the rents.

IMG_20130523_170921 IMG_20130523_183724

I went to see a local band in Southend called The Ends, at the Railway hotel and went on to The Alex to see some friends.  I didnt take any pics but it was such a good night and I wanted to mention it.

Source: Amy Constantine Photography

I died the ends of my hair lilac but that didn’t work so I redid it in this lovely peacock blue.

DSCF0014 DSCF1023

And on Sunday, I went to Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield, we saw All Time Low, Mallory Knox and Pierce the Veil. I also met 2/4 of Don Broco (I will do a full post about it soon)

Leave a Reply

