My Week in Pictures

Sorry this post is a little bit late, I have either been busy or forgot. Better late than never right.

win3

1. Trying out a new granola (the eye kind of creeped me out).

2. Yo SUSHI (£40 worth of yummyness).

3. My friends Amy pretending to be a Walrus with chopsticks.

4. Amy playing the Bass guitar (she’s started to learn).

5. My preparations for sunning myself in the lovely weather.

6. Monster, I was so tired, so I needed to try to wake up.

7. Girly Night In with a glass of wine and painting my nails.

8. Ben and Jerry’s Cookie Dough for our Girly Night (would have been rude not to).

9. Graduation tickets came.

Leave a Reply

