Top 5 TV Guilty Pleasures …

1.  The Nanny.

It’s a 90’s sitcom that I used to love watching as a kid, and it has recently come back on TLC, so I watch it whenever I can.

Source: onethedemo.com

2. Here Comes Honey Boo Boo.

This is one of the funniest shows I have ever watched and it is one of those shows that if you watch you kind of get hooked.

Source: popgoesthecultureblog.wordpress.com

3. Buffy the Vampire Slayer

One of my childhood favourite shows, I have started watching it again recently on Syfy. A bit of nostalgia.

Source: fontmeme.com

4. Man Vs Food.

Food always looks so good, and it’s amusing.

source: wikipedia.com

5. Real Housewives of Orange County.

Everyone has one really trashy reality show they watch and this is mine. DO NOT JUDGE ME !!

Source: impawards.com

I’ll be watching the American version of Mistresses, I LOVED the British version as they are doing an American one on TLC. It will be my Summer watch.

One thought on “Top 5 TV Guilty Pleasures …

Leave a Reply

