What’s in My Travel Wash Bag …

IMG_1947

I hate taking too much stuff away on holiday so these are the essential things I need to take, obviously I will have toothbrush, razor and will share the toothpaste with the rest of the family. My top tip is to share the burden of things, if you are going on a girls holiday get 1 big bottle of shampoo between all of you and share them out among all of you hairspray is another one who needs four tubes of hairspray. DONT OVER PACK. If you can decant into smaller bottles like I have done with my body wash it saves a lot of space. I have also put a smaller copy of my body butter in instead of the huge tubs pack your wash bag smartly don’t take 3 or 4 perfumes, a friend of mine did and she overpacked having to pay for overweight luggage. It’s unnecessary to pack that many perfumes any way.

Wash Bag from Marks and Spencers (x),  This is a really old bag but the alternative one I have put up is pretty. I love this wash bag as it doesn’t take up loads of room.

Loufa from Boots  (x)

Shampoo and Conditioner by Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly (x)

Tea Tree Foaming Cleanser from the Body Shop (x)

Deodorant is Dove  Go Fresh Pomegranate and lemon verbena scent in the compressed version (x)

Coconut and Almond Shower Gel from Boots (x)

Mango Body Butter from Body Shop (x)

Witch Hazel Blemish Stick from Boots (x)

Perfume is Ralph Lawrence, Romance (x)

Quickies Nail Polish Remover Pads (x)

Face Wipes from Asda (x)

Listerine Mouth Wash (x)

Salt Spray – Loreal Matt and Messy (x)

Got2b  Oil-licisous (x) from Waitrose, I can’t find the exact ones but I have used a few of these and all of them have been really good.

Leave a Reply

