Calan Bosch …

This year I went to Menorca with the family for my summer holiday this year. We went to the area of Calan Bosch and were right on the harbour, which was the central area of the bit where we were. It was beautiful, not quite Cannes but it was lovely.

BOSCH 1

Everything you needed was right there so you didn’t have to hike in the morning to get breakfast. My parents do not like to do all inclusive so we go out to eat for lunch and dinner. The restaurants we went were lovely and we didn’t have a horrid, I have never seen steak or fish so big.

BOSCH 2

BOSCH3

We also went to Cuitadella again, in the evening and met up with my Aunt, Uncle and Cousin and went out for dinner, I found a cute little bar with a Spanish guitar player there and I wish I could have stayed and listened to it longer as I love Spanish guitar music.

BOSCH4

BOSCH5

BOSCH6

BOSCH8

BOSCH7

BOSHC 9

Of course what holiday is complete without some cocktails … Tequila Sunrise, Pina Colada and Long Island Ice Tea

COCKTAIL1 COCKTAIL2 COCKTAIL3

I also got some souviners, I got a couple of anklets, a coral necklace, a china hand painted dish and 1l of Tequila (because you can’t go wrong for 10 euros)

BOSCH10

One thought on “Calan Bosch …

Leave a Reply

