Workout Mix

For the rare times I go to the gym or for a run, I have certain songs I love to listen to when I do. If you want to create a workout playlist then go for something with a heavy drum or bass as it will give you a beat to run or bike to.

1. I Feel Like Dancing – All Time Low

2. Bulls in The Bronx – Pierce the Veil

3. Sexy and I know it – LMFAO (I put the GB Diver Lip Sync Version for everyone to drool over the abs or aspire to them)

4. Get Lucky – Daft Punk ft Pharell Williams

5. How We Do – Rita Ora

6. Love Bites (and So Do I) – Halestorm

7. Jack – The Ends (They are a local band to me CHECK THEM OUT)

8. Country Girl (Shake it For Me) – Luke Bryan  (Bit of Cheese)

9. Right Girl – The Maine

10. Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke

Source: tumblr.com
One thought on “Workout Mix

Leave a Reply

