Top 5 Places I Would Like to Visit …

If I had the money I would travel so much more. I love other cultures and if there enough museums, landmarks and shopping for me then I am a happy camper.

1. New York City

Source: jamieleighto.com

I know it’s very cliché but I have never been to America and I prefer cities to anything else and the whole idea of LA doesn’t really appeal to me. Saying that my friend is out there at the moment and is loving it. I think New York is just one of those places that everyone really wants to visit.

2. Sri Lanka

Source: besttourism.com

Sri Lanka is somewhere I have always wanted to go and I am not really sure why I just do, it’s completely different from anywhere I have ever been before and it looks so beautiful.

3. Rome

Source: tripadvisor.com

I have been to Italy before staying in a small town outside of Venice and I fell in love with it, I previously mentioned how much I love cities and this is one I have always wanted to visit. I loved the countryside when I went there so to be in and Italian city would be magical.

4.  Rio De Janeiro

Source: theguardian.com

There is so much culture to see in Rio, there are beautiful museums and wonderful landmarks to see here, it’s a place you would never get bored in.

5. Barcelona

Source:isango.com

I have always had an interest  in Catalan culture and spanish guitar music and the architecture is amazing, I admit I watched Vicky, Christina Barcelona and wanted desperately to visit there.

One thought on “Top 5 Places I Would Like to Visit …

Leave a Reply

