10 Things I love about Autumn

If you haven’t already guessed Autumn is one of my favourite time of the year, I love everything about the season (winter comes a close second). I am a homey person and I love curling up at home, and I don’t like the heat. I don’t do well with hot weather most of the time. So with the start of Autumn the weather starts to cool and you can snuggle in bed and be as cozy as a bug in a rug. I thought I would share with some of my favourite things about Autumn.

1. Sweaters

Source: weheartit.com/blahstephx

2. Hot Chocolate

Source: alabina93.tumblr.com

3. Spices

Source: alabina.tumblr.com

4. Eskimo Kisses to your cold nose

Source: weheartit.com/Cheering_princess1234

5. Blankets and Books

Source: weheartit.com/Dinaelise

6. Halloween

Source: alterskull.tumblr.com

7. Brisk Breezes

Source: weheartit.com/dandelionsanddrugs

8.  Crunchy coloured Leaves

Source: autumn-maple.tumblr.com

9. Candles

Source: weheartit.com/malvinamalfoy

10. Roasting marshmallows on bonfires

Source:mahlifebelikeoohahh.tumblr.com/

 

Comment to let me know what your favourite things about Autumn are  …

Leave a Reply

