What I’ve been … Lately

Reading  … City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

mortalinstruments

I literally read this non stop for three days, I saw the movie and decided to read the book after, (not the way i usually do things). I love fantasy and have been reccomened this buy one of my  close friends and she was right the book is really good and I will write a proper review of this at a later date.

Buying … Imitation leather skirt, Cable knit jumper, Black studded heels

buysI recently posted about the leather and knitwear trend and well here you go. The jumper is from Debenhams and retails as £30. (I got it for £24, with staff discount), the skirt is imitation leather mini from H&M for £14.99 and the shoes were from Barratts in Debenhams  for £25.00 (I paid 22.50). These items are obviously interchangeable and I can wear the jumper with just about everything.

Watching … American Horror Story: Coven

Source: upcoming-movies.com

So much excitement for the new series of American Horror Story, I have a feeling this one is going to be on par with the first and much better that Asylum. The first episode was full of amazing twists and I can’t wait for the next one to be aired. I am looking forward to this season so much. I would recommend this show in a heartbeat

Listening  … Avicii – Wake Me Up

I am a big fan of this song, its catchy and I love the music video for it as well.

Leave a Reply

