Young and Beautiful …

I was watching videos on Youtube (as you do) and I heard thins song. I LOVE IT. I sometimes listen to it on repeat I know most of the words. The song is a cover of Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Rey and was featured on The Great Gatsby soundtrack. I think I prefer Eli’s cover of the song, and I am a big Lana Del Rey fan so it surprised me a little, that is not to say that the original is not good. Regardless it is an amazing song and you should definitely give it a listen.

Here is a link to Eli’s Youtube page (http://www.youtube.com/user/elilieb)

2 thoughts on “Young and Beautiful …

Leave a Reply

