Let’s Bowl …

BIRTHDAY PARTY !!!

On Saturday we went out for my friends Amy and Hannah’s birthday who were 20 and 18. We went to the local 50’s Diner in Southend -on – Sea which is along the seafront called Bobby Jo’s (X). I you live in Southend or are even visiting I would totally recommend it there they food is always amazing and the pie is to die for. Once we had finished we decided to go BOWLING. Our lane was £5.00 for 1 game, 2 for £8.00 and £10.00 for unlimited.

IMG_0340

We had 2 games and were left with another from the people next to us. I haven’t been bowling in ages and I forgot how much fun it was, I am not very good at it to be honest but I was wearing heeled boots while playing this time so I wasn’t too disappointed, (we of course had the barriers up).

IMG_0327

IMG_0330

IMG_0332

Macmillan were raising money while we were there so we decided to pay a £1 for a glow stick bracelet. (always an exciting moment in life)

IMG_0338

IMG_0335

Leave a Reply

