Sweater Weather Tag …

1.  Favourite Candle Scent?

Probably Lavender, I always but the little votive’s from ASDA because they are usually on offer.  However I love the seasonal scents that are around at the moment like pumpkin or Fireside Treat by Yankee candles. I have only really gotten into using candles since my second year at University because they keep your room warmer. I honestly really could only afford Primark or Poundland but if you don’t want to spend a lot of money on candles these are the ones for you.

Source: tlmtrading.com

2. Coffee, Tea or Hot Chocolate?

This is like the hardest question for me because I can never choose between coffee and tea. I drank and insane amount of tea during university and I prefer to drink it during the day. However I am a coffee  fan, I spend an insane amount of money of Starbucks and sometimes Costa or BB Muffins, I will always need a caffeine fix so I guess I will choose … COFFEE

Source: bminusblogs.wordpress.com

3.Do you switch up your makeup routine for the season?

Not really, my makeup routine pretty much is the same all year round. I don’t tend to wear foundation a lot because it dries out my sin but if I am going out I will use my Topshop BB Cream and I go out more in the winter months. The only thing that really changes in that I used a thicker moisturiser in the winter because my skin gets so dry from the cold outside to the warmth inside.

4. Favourite Thanksgiving food?

I am British so we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving but I LOVE pumpkin pie. Enough said.

Source: tatar.tumblr.com

5. Hats or scarves?

Scarves,  I love scarves and you can wear them if you have your hair up. I do however love a good bobble hat and will wear them if its super duper cold.

Source: Ing Valentiner Pintrest

6. Most worn sweater?

Ummmm, my grey Topshop jumper, it’s so worn that its stretched so much that its just way to big. That and I have lost weight since I bought it.

7. Must have Fall nail polish?

I wear dark nail polish pretty much constantly but I love deep oxblood colours this fall. I think they will work well with most autumn outfits and look good on a night out as well.

Source: elle.com

8. Football games or jumping in a pile of leaves?

I don’t know American football and I hate British football so leaf jumping all the way. I am not made for contact sport.

9. Skinny jeans or leggings?

Jeggings !!! No I will always choose skinny jeans, you can wear them pretty much anywhere dressed up or down.

Source: weheartit.com

11. What is your #1 favorite thing about Fall?

Everything, I love Fall (well Autumn) its my favourite season. I like the colder weather so much better than the summer and it means Christmas is around the corner.

12. Do you have a song that gets you in the Fall mood or just a song you’re loving at the moment?

I listen to a lot of indie this time of year and I am loving Sons & Lovers currently but if I had to choose any Autumn song I would go for Ed Sheeran’s Autumn Leaves.

http://www.nme.com/photos/30-songs-to-get-you-in-the-mood-for-autumn/321884/1/1

13. What is the Fall weather like where you currently live?

COLD, I live in England and as soon as November hits the weather drops to about 10 degrees and will not get any warmer only progressively colder. I like cold weather though I wear a lot of layers so I am generally accepting of the weather unless I have to stand in it for long periods of time then I may get a little cranky.

Source: ciderandcinnamon.tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “Sweater Weather Tag …

Leave a Reply

