November Round Up

I have decided I am going to do a monthly round up instead of a Instagram Round Up from now on as sometimes I forget to upload my pics. I have had a busy month, working a lot, going to interviews and gettting on top of my Christmas shopping for the first time in years.

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.12.11It’s the festive time of year again and a lovely red cup from Starbucks, they have a new Christmas Blend as well which is lovely. I have asked for some for Christmas  !!!. (It only £4.25)

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.12.24

I needed new Pj’s this year and I have been loving the ones with cuffs in Primark. These fairisle red ones are so cosy and I wriggle in bed so with these my pjs stay in place. I also bought a copy of Pitch Perfect as I was feeling a little down as this movie is so funny. If you haven’t seen it do.

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.12.43

I have been ordering loads of books and presents this month so I have had a lot more mail than usual which makes me happy. This giant package is from The Works. 

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.13.07

This is probably one of my new favourite books I read it in a day and I LOVED IT. My review is here.

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.13.48

The lovely Elle Davis gifted me a copy of her book Designed for Perfection and its so good I loved it … read my review here.

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.14.03

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.14.24

My parents stayed the night with my grandparents so Amy came over to keep me company and took the obligatory steal Aimee’s phone and take a selfie with it. We also had a lovely bottle of wine over dinner, it was a fun girly night in.

photo 2

photo 1

I bought this jumper from H&M  (X) and it is the comfiest thing ever. Its nice and baggy and goes great with leggings and jeans. My friend turned 18 on the 29th and we went to the pub so I wore mine with my jeans and black ankle boots. I bought a pretty new lipstick Revlon Black Cherry, which is a lovely dark colour and  I will do a product review sometime next week.

Screen shot 2013-11-30 at 16.14.48

This was my hangover breakfast a sticky toffee muffin and a caramel latte, I had a major headache after an hour drive and one two many Jack Daniels and Coke.

I am feeling really festive this year and am looking forward to Christmas this year unlike last year but that was probably because I was still in my last year of University and stressed out. I have this next week of work so expect lots of posts. I warn you now it will be a Christmas fest.

Leave a Reply

