Tunes Tuesday #5

OMG, you have no idea how excited I am that Of Mice and Men are releasing a new album and their first song You’re not Alone is so awesome, I had a fangirl spaz fit when I first heard it. They are one of my favourite bands so I was super excited to find that they were releasing new material their album Restoring Force is being released on 27th January so I will be pre-ordering this. This song is beautifully written, and is a surprising change from their older stuff, Carlile and Pauley’s vocals mesh so well together and the guitar is amazing. I love it and can’t wait for the album.

One thought on “Tunes Tuesday #5

Leave a Reply

