My Christmas Wishlist …

My Christmas Wishlist
I am getting super excited for Christmas which you can probably tell from all the festive themed posts, (I am going to try and do 1 festive post a day until Christmas, but I have had this week of work so it might be easier said than done). I did some gift idea guides earlier in the week and I thought to myself I haven’t done a wishlist in a while, why not do my Christmas Wishlist.

If you haven’t guessed I am big on reading and Christmas is the perfect time to get new book especially Hardcovers that usually come out at £10 a pop, (not all of these are). I had an amazing amount of books on my list this year (yes I still write a list my parents insist), I have been hearing amazing things about, Fangirl, Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour and Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea on BookTube, so I asked for those. I have read the previous two books in the Bridget Jones Series and as much as I am horrified at the plot twist about Mark Darcy I want to read this one as well as Helen Fielding is an amazing author.

Who doesn’t love Mean Girls, I love this t-shirt and I don’t usually ask for clothing I prefer to buy it myself, but I left specific size instructions with my Dad so I am keeping out hope. They have a “You go Glen Coco” version as well. Slippers are pretty much a staple on my list as by the end of the year my old ones always need to be replaced and I usually go for boots as I prefer my ankled to be covered as well.

Heated hair rollers, I have been told my a hairdresser friend of mine that these might be the thing for my long thick hair. These ones a remmington ones, I can’t say for sure what ones my Dad was looking at for me (my Dad buys most of my presents and my Mum gets the rest of the family) but I have heard good things about these especially as I don’t like tight curls, I look a bit like a china doll.

Perfume, I ask for this about once every two years as I usually run out by then (I get cheaper scents from Next (or similar stores) for the day time. I ask for a designer perfume which I wear when I go out and this year I am running low, and I have loved this Valentina one since it came out  so I am excited for this.

The coffee mug is a stocking filler type of present, in one of my gift guides I put in Starbucks coffee beans and I am a big Starbucks fan, and have asked for some as it is surprisingly cheap at only £4.25. This means I need a mug to drink it from and I need a new travel mug. I broke my old Starbucks one when it fell out of my cupboard at University. The final item I have on this list is an amazon.co.uk voucher, I know vouchers can seem really impersonal but I have a couple of items that I want to pre-order (The Mortal Instruments DVD and Resorting Force by Of Mice and Men CD) and it is easier for me to ask for a voucher for them that getting my family to pre order it and then give it to me next year.

merrychristmas

2 thoughts on “My Christmas Wishlist …

  1. cheap bio oil says:

    Great blog here! Also your web site loads up
    very fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink on your host?
    I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

