Tunes Tuesday #7

The Truth is a Cave – The Oh Hello’s

I honestly can’t remember where I first heard this, I have a feeling it was on a TV show or at least the band. This is just the type of thing I like to listen to in the evening when I want to wind down after work and not really have to concentrate on anything. Their sound reminds me of The Lumineer’s which I adore and I have been wanting to find similar bands so I am glad I stummbled across The Oh Hello’s. They have some beautiful tracks and I are a great band for over the winter season.

Leave a Reply

