Christmas Recipies …

1. Rocky Road …

I make this every year, it makes a good present and is super easy to make and that is why I like it the recipe is a Nigella one so it is beautifully decedent.

Source: nigella.com

2. Baked Cheddar Crackers … 

I have a massive sweet tooth when it comes to Christmas, that being said I have one all year round but I am a cheese person so these baked cheddar crackers look delightful and will probably go just as quickly.

Source: wintermonroe.wordpress.com

3. Malteser Vodka …

My friend Amy is making this interesting vodka combination this year so I had to add it I will let you know how it tastes, I had my reservations but it actually looks pretty good in this picture.

Source: thecrazykitchen.com

4. Red Velvet Cupcakes … 

They are red therefore are Christmasy and they taste super delicious definitely my favourite type of cake. Plus the idea of a strawberry santa hat is brilliant, kids will love it besides it’s fruit and therefore must be good for you.

Source: tablespoon.com

5. Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate …

I am a massive fan of any drink with caramel in it and Christmas is not complete without some hot chocolate, this recipe looks so yummy. It is definitely one for a treat but I think its worth it.

Here are some other Hot Chocolate recipes from shabbycreekcottage.com (X)

Source: abeautifulmess.com

merrychristmas

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Recipies …

Leave a Reply

