Kate Spade New York Wishlist ….

Screen shot 2013-12-16 at 20.53.201. Taxi Pouch …

I love this make up pouch, its bright so you can’t miss it or leave it behind, and it isn’t obviously a makeup pouch which for some reason really appeals to me. I love the colour as well.

2. Stud Earrings … 

How pretty are these ???? I am in love with these earrings, they are an amazing colour and can give any simple outfit a pop of colour.

3. The Age of Innocence  Box Clutch …

Very 1920’s, Gatsbyesque style clutch for a definite book lover … I think it’s so pretty and the colour is lovely as well. It isn’t garish or obvious.

4. Two of a Kind (Yours & Mine) Glasses … 

5. I Love a Martini – But Two at the Most, Three I’m Under the Table; Four I’m Under the Host Phone Case … 

When I first read this I just laughed so hard so I thought I would add it in.

6. Kiss Me I’m Local Phone Case …

7. Escape the Ordinary Journal …

This a beautiful journal, I like writing stories in my journal, however if your journal is something you want to keep getting something that is well made and pretty is something I would definitely recommend.

8. Cedar Street Monday Crossbody Bag …

9. Audrina Flat …

I am in love with these shoes, I love the style, colour and fabric they are so cute and would look so good with dresses as well as jeans.

10. Cherry Lane Stacey Wallet …

11. Be Dazzling Scented Candle … 

Leave a Reply

