January Round Up

Reading …

books for jan

Sapphire Blue and Emerald Green by Kerstin Geir, Love and Misadventure by Lang Leav, The Iron King by Julie Kagawa, City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare, Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea by April

Instagram …

january 2014

1. Late Night Sunday Milkshakes (brings all the boys to the yard) 2. PIE!!! from Bobby Jo’s

3. Amy making me a shelf, bitch be handy 4. Look at her proud little face

5. Clockwork Prince and Princess for £1 each 6. Look at all that hair

Buying …

I haven’t been doing much spending at the moment, I did however get The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones of DVD with some of my Christmas Money

Loving …

Stella

I saw the advert for this while I was watching TV and I thought it looked really good, so I decided to watch it on demand and I love it. I have now caught up and am very excited to watch the third series.

Source: mirror.co.uk

The End of American Horror Story : Coven

Source: chicagonow.com

OMG, I have really liked this series of AHS, definitely more than Asylum. I was happy enough with the outcome although I don’t want it to end. The final episode aired at the end of January and now I will have to wait for the countdown for season 4. I will do a full review of the series separately.

Listening …

Restoring Force by Of Mice and Men

Stream …

One thought on “January Round Up

Leave a Reply

