Valentine’s Mix Tape

Source: glogster.com

I am being relegated to my bedroom once again on Valentine’s Day, but I don’t particularly mind I spend most of my evenings there anyway. I plan on cleaning my make up brushes and paint my nails. As I am feeling in a particularly less cynical mood than usual. I have decided to create a Valentine’s playlist for you of my favourite love songs. There is a right mix of stuff on here, from country to indie or some Macklemore maybe ???

What is your favourite Love song??

Mine is Little Moments by Brad Paisley

Leave a Reply

