Tunes Tuesday #14

Little Moments by Brad Paisley

I know I missed Tunes Tuesday last week. I was super busy and completely forgot. Everything was a bit delayed until the end of the week. I promise I will make it up to you this week, I have a few reviews and the like I am planning to write over the next few days.

Country is my guilty pleasure, even though I have no guilt listening to it. I like to listen to it when I want to relax, there is something oddly calming about it, I think it’s cause it makes me sentimental. I heard this song on a post on Tumblr, I can’t remember what I was looking at. I think the reason I like this song is because it is a sentimental and sweet. There is something about it that doesn’t sound contrived. It simply makes you smile.

Leave a Reply

