C is for Cats …

Source: pintrest.com

I want a little kitten, I have been begging my parents to get me one for ages. If my dad was not allergic to cat and dog fur they probably would have caved by now. I love kittens they are too cute for words. I have always been a little bit scared of dogs so I don’t think i would be a very good dog owner. Cats however are definitely my bag. My Aunt has the cutest kittens Bella and Beau. When I move out I will definitely purchase myself a little black kitten, although hopefully not to the point where I will become an old cat lady.

Source: tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

