Debenhams Home Wishlist …

Debenhams Home Wishlist ...
Debenhams actually have some really nice stuff in their S/S 14 Collections, I am massive fan of the whole art deco/20’s/Gatsby style, and there are some really stylish and funky pieces this season, from candle holders to cushions to photo frame. I also really like the cute, kitschy style stuff, especially the new Ashley Thomas line with the hand painted floral items such as the lamp and vase. There is also some modern and stylish items I really like such as the “A Smile if the Prettiest Thing You Can Wear”  Frame, I also am in love with these bookends as they remind me of Alice in Wonderland and I am a massive book nerd (if you didn’t already know). I work on the home department in Debenhams and I am really impressed with some of the new collections, I mean some of the stuff really creeps me out like the eyeless Chihuahua money box from Star by Julien McDonald and there are items that aren’t really to my taste, but I do walk around the store and think to myself if I had my own home I would love to own that.
Item List …
1. White Rabbit Book Ends (X)
2. Gold Tea Light Holder (X)
3. Turquoise Geometric Cushion (X)
4. “A Smile is the Prettiest Thing You Can Wear” Frame (X)
5. Gold Floral Cushion (X)
6. Happy Memories Photo Frame (X)
7. Blue Floral Lantern (X)
8. Hand Painted Floral Vase (X)
9. Pink Geometric Cushion (X)
10. Orange Enamel Frame (X)
11. Bronze Swirl Frame (X)
12. Ceramic Tea, Coffee and Sugar Jars (X) (X) (X)
13. Butterfly Towels (X)
14. “I love Coffee” Mug (X)

Leave a Reply

