Tunes Tuesday #17

My BFF and I have been trolling through Youtube this week looking for the best songs to put on our epic roadtrip CD, (I full post will be up later) and we went right into the depths of 90’s cheesy pop songs with Venga Boys, Aqua, Aaron Carter, N*Sync and Backstreet Boys. That being said we also have some Oasis on there as well.

Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls is one of my favourite songs ever, I love it, its beautiful and romantic and I can listen to it for ours without getting bored. I don’t know what about this song makes it so perfect for me, its beautifully written and performed and I never fault it. This is one of the songs I can not stand be covered, as they will never compare to this one.

Leave a Reply

