Pay Day Wishlist …

 

Screen shot 2014-03-28 at 12.21.13

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 

The sun was shining when I actually put this list together (not so much anymore) but that doesn’t mean that the shops have stopped stocking summer dresses. I have already bought a couple from Forever 21 last month, but I as I did a clear out  realised I actually have a lot more than i thought and am determined to wear some more when it gets into summer.

How cute is this, I actually love everything in this store; Alphabet Bags (X). They do a variety of these pouches, tote bags and phone covers. I love this travel pouch because I loose everything in my bag so something like this is perfect for me. This new scent from Dolce and Gabanna is beautiful, floral and light and everything I like in a perfume, the advert might be a little strange but the scent is great.

This cashmere scarf is beautiful and long (easy to wrap around) and perfect for those cool spring nights and times when its still cold enough for a snuggly warm scarf, besides its soft and cosy. I am loving pale blue nail varnish this spring/summer, well pastel shades in general and I always like TopShop nail varnish. Plus one can never have enough bags and shoes and these platforms from Topshop are so nice and easy to walk in (even for me, I got a pair with some money from Chrsitmas).

Leave a Reply

