Tunes Tuesday #21

5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks so Perfect.

I do not regret my decision to love this song I have literally had it on repeat for the last two days. ITS SO CATCHY !!!!. admittedly the video is all kinds of strange I just chose not to watch it again. That being said I blast it out it the morning, and probably annoy the rest of my family and dance while I am getting ready. I have listened to some of their other stuff and its not that bad. A close friend of mine really likes them so when I heard them on the radio the other day I thought I would give them a go and I was pleasantly surprised.

Source: americanapparel.net

Underwear from American Apparel incase you were wondering.

Leave a Reply

