Tunes Tuesday #22

Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home. 

I heard this song in the dressing room of my local New Look and I was intrigued as I don’t really listen to this genre of music but I really liked the melody and vibe of the song. I am obsessed I have been listening to it all weekend, not sure if I really get the music video but hey ho. I am not really a fan of RnB and Hip Hop stuff to listen to on a day to day basis (for dance most definitely), hwoever this song has given me some food for thought and a little more open.

Leave a Reply

