Inspirational Half Hour #27

Source: tumblr.com

The thing I hate people asking me the most is who are you going to be ? How am I supposed to know I am 21, I am young I want to be wild and crazy while I still can. What are you going to do? I don’t know, I could work in media, I could work in banking, when you are in school people always force you to choose your future well before you are probably ready to decide, I know I changed my mind a few times before deciding on my path, and to be honest it is still a little bit fuzzy now. If you are lost and don’t know thats okay because it is in these moments when we give ourselves time to breath and can really choose what we are going to do.

P.S, sorry if this is so short today, also I am going to try and write a post every day this week 😀 xx

 

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Half Hour #27

  1. Steph says:

    I knowo many people who have changed their professions and most of the time it’s a far cry from what they decided at schoe ol, college or university. There are new things and ideas sprouting all the time and if there weren’t a risk involved we wouldn’t have most of the things we mostly take for granted now.

Leave a Reply

