Birthday Wishlist …

Screen shot 2014-05-16 at 17.31.14

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 1o. 11.

For those who don’t know on the 21st May it is my birthday and I will be turning 22 (insert Taylor Swift song here) and as my friends like to point out to me I am getting old (it because they are all younger than me, I seriously don’t know when this happened as all most of my friends at uni were older than me ?!?!?!) and here are a few bits and pieces I have asked for or am thinking about purchasing with gifts.

1-4 Books !!! City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare, Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell, The Princess Bride by William Goldman and Sweet Thing by Renee Carlino.

Of course I asked for books, I got my dad to pre-order a copy of City of Heavenly Fire so I will get that when it is released. I loved Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, so I wanted to check out another one of her books. The Princess Bride and Sweet Thing, I have heard good things about them .

5. Take the Scenic Route Travel Pouch.

How cute is thins pouch and it would be perfect to travel with just day-to-day and when travelling further afield. As I tend to lose important documents in the bottom of my bag when I am flying.

6.  Parks London Candle. 

These candles are amazing and I am in love with them, they are super expensive but they are at TK MAXX at the moment for £9.99 instead of £30 which is a super good saving.

7. “How about the Apples” Lip and Cheek Tint from theBalm Cosmetics.

I tried this out from Birchbox and I loved it and am desperate to try out the rest of the colours in this palette.

8. Always be yourself Cushion.

How cute and quirky is this cushion, I love it and I have a little bit of an obsession with unicorns.

9. Coffee Machine.

I have recently started drinking more coffee but the only thing is I prefer filter to instant and I get really lazy and can’t be bothered with a cafetière so this coffee machine will be perfect.

10. Custard Cream Cushion.

I have seen a few of these cushions and this one is by far my favourite, it probably is the most expensive but it’s definitely the nicest, its cute and quirky again which is something that appeals to me and my sense of decor.

11. Game of Thrones Bookmarks. 

These are so cool, I am always losing the bookmarks I get with Book Depository purchases and I only have one proper bookmark now and really need a few more and I am back to being obsessed with Game of Thrones.

Leave a Reply

