L is for Love, Laugh, Live …

Okay guys we are back on track, well I am definitely going to try. This week we are doing L. Don’t worry I am fully aware of how cliché I am being this week. However that being said these things are very important to me, I want to embrace my life and as much as I believe fate has a big plan for us in the long run we will never get there if we don’t grab it and run with it, while having fun and experiencing the world.

 

Source: nogreatillusion.tumblr.com

Love … is all you need. I am a fan of the Beatles did I mention that ??? Well maybe it isn’t everything you need but it is pretty important. Love is such a powerful emotion it has the ability to either build us up or destroy us, but only if you let it. There are so many different types of love, for your family, for your friends, for your partner, your religion or the love you can have for a complete stranger. Everyone has the capacity to love, it is simply how we choose to use it that defines us.

Source: tumblr.com

Laughter is brilliant form of therapy, I can honestly say after a couple of hours with my friends I always feel ten times better than I did before. I give my friends a lot of the credit for the great amount of laughter in my life. If it isn’t my friends, a story, tumblr post, film, or TV show can make me laugh or smile. There is nothing better than finding something so funny that you are holding your stomach, you can’t breathe and tears are running down your face. You should laugh for a good period of time everyday and you will definitely feel better.

Source: summersaltlife.com.au

Only you can choose how you live your life, no one else can live it for you. Now I am not saying you have to crazy stuff every weekend like jump out of planes or anything like that. The way you live your life as long as you are happy is the point I am trying to make. I do think you should grab life by the balls and embrace what life throws at you as it will never give you anything you can’t handle. I am a firm believer in that.

Leave a Reply

