May Instagram Book Challenge …

Reading Challenge

I took part in the books and cupcakes Instagram book photo challenge in May, (there is another one this month, I think there is one every month to be honest) and I wanted to share my photots.

I know this like a month late but I have no excuse other than I completely forgot and only realised when I went into my drafts folder. I had it written and everything, this proves I have a memory of a fish.

Day 1: Introduce yourself … Selfie !!

Day 1

Day 2: Bookshelf … This isn’t even half of my books.

Day 2

Day 3: Quote … Stephen King.

Day3

Day 4: Favourite Series … The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare.

Day4

Day 5: Laugh Out Loud … Howls Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones.

Day5

Day 6: E-Reader … The Kindle App on my iPad.

Day6

Day 7: Childhood Book … The Harry Potter Series.

Day7

Day 8: New Release … City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare.

Day 8

Day 9: Photo with an author … Don’t have one so, three of my favourite authors, Rainbow Rowell, Cassandra Clare and Jane Austen.

Day9

Day 10: Obsession … Penguin Orange Books.

day10

Day 11: Book BF/GF … My Darcy.

Day11

Day 12: Did not finish … Flora’s Lot, The Hunger Games and The Last Werewolf.

Day12

Day 13: Music … Was on a You Me at Six kick that day.

Day13

Day 14: Your name in a book … A Series of Unfortunate Events.

Day14

Day 15: Least favourite book … The Iron King by Julie Kagawa.

Day15

Day 16: Favourite book couple … Couldn’t choose but Remus/Tonks, Alec/Magnus, Ygritte/Jon, Will/Tessa.

day16

Day 17: Library … Dream Library.

day17

Day 18: Indie Book … Designed for Perfection by Elle Davis.

day18

Day 19: Magazine … Elle, Marie Claire, Nylon.

day19

Day 20: Glasses …

day20

Day 21: Favourite Genre … YA Fantasy.

day21

Day 22: Classic … Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

day22

Day 23: Audio Book … trialing this out.

day23

Day 24: Tear Jerker … The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky.

day24

Day 25: Mug … Disney Princess.

day25

Day 26: Favourite Setting … Wonderland.

day26

Day 27: Writing …

day27

Day 28: Reading Light …

day28

Day 29: Book Soulmate … Levi from Fangirl

day29

Day 30: Freebie … The first two books in The Designer Chronicles by the lovely Elle Davis.

day30

Day 31: Read this month …

day31

Leave a Reply

