Inspirational Half Hour #34

Screen shot 2014-07-06 at 23.02.20

Source: No Idea ?

 

They’re is always going to be someone who will try to knock you down intentionally or not. That person may even be you. I know sometimes I second guess myself want to stop all changes in my life especially my career and I know how hard it is to push yourself from your safety net. Convincing yourself to not stop your self is a little harder than getting rid of others who do the same. These people are toxic and you will find that you are much freer and willing to believe in your confidence and power without them.

Leave a Reply

