Tunes Tuesday #32

Here Without You (3 Doors Down Cover) – Tyler Ward & Madilyn Bailey

I have a love/hate relationship with covers, sometimes they are awesome like this one and sometimes I want to rupture my own eardrums. I am a big fan on this song anyway and I like the way that Tyler and Madilyn have adapted it to a duet. I love all the covers these two do and I sometimes prefer them to the originals. I urge you to be open to covers, sometimes you will be pleasantly surprised.

 

Leave a Reply

