Tunes Tuesday #35

Sam Smith – I’m Not the Only One. 

How beautiful does Diana Aragon look in this video, she looks stunning. Anyone who knows by now that I am in love with Sam Smith’s new album, I had it on frequently while I was on holiday. To be fair the only reason I saw this video was because it was on my twitter feed and I fell in love with the song, I mean I really heard it on its own instead of on the album. It’s a beautiful soothing and sad sound (that was a lot of s’). I love the whole premise of the song and video, its wonderful. If you haven’t heard Smith’s album yet download it or buy it I promise you will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

