Inspirational Half Hour #39

Source: lovethispic.com

I hate change, it makes me panicky, stressed and nauseous. It literally makes me feel as if the world is going to end (slightly dramatic I know). I know that change is a good thing, it helps you grow and become a better, wiser, and more confident person, but its scary. I am trying hard to embrace the change in my life, get a knew job and move on with my life. Honestly things are really starting to look up for me at the moment, and I want to share that with you. I am going to push forward and make something of myself, grow and be better. We should all embrace the change and remember if we fall we can get back up again it just takes a bit of faith in ourselves.

Leave a Reply

