September Round Up

Reading … 

IMG_1727

Howl by Allen Ginsberg, Saga Vol.2, Designed to Love by Elle Davis (Review here)

Instagram …

Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.26.59 Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.27.18 Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.27.28 Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.27.38 Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.27.48 Screen shot 2014-10-01 at 16.28.04

1. ootd professional looking pencil skirt 2. Finally found some moomin legging pj pants in Primark
3. Coffee and Lemon Drizzle cake  4. Vol 1-3 of Saga
5. Had to break out the tartan scarf 6. ootd, chanelling a sixties/seventies vibe

Buying … 

IMG_3524     IMG_3526

Source: George at Asda

I have been stocking up on some smarter winter clothing for work and I have decided that I want to get a smarter wardrobe. I purchased a new winter coat, becasue the one i got last year is more of a jacket. The one I got is Primark for £25, I like the material and style it has that moto kind of look that I love. I also bought this woollen skirts from Primark for £8 it will look great with thick tights and boots. These leggings are from George at Asda for £12 just incase I don’t want to wear jeans I can throw these of with a baggy shirt.

Watching …

ADVENTURE TIME …

Source: mindcontrolindustries.com

The first season of Adventure Time is on Netflix so I have been slowly making my way through that.

Teen Wolf Finale …

Source: ihdwallpapers.com

I finally got round to watching the last two episodes of Teen Wolf Season 4 and wow. I was very impressed with the way it ended especially as it was such a short season. I liked what they did with it, and the way they ended it and setting up the next season.

Listening …

Songs of Anarchy Vol. 1-3

Leave a Reply

