Tunes Tuesday #39

Neil Young – Hey Hey My My

I first heard this song while watching Sons of Anarchy but it was a cover. I decided to check out the original and I am not a big Neil Young fan if I am honest. This is one the few I like. As much as I like the SOA cover the original is definitely better in my opinion but that is my opinion of most covers (not all but most). I did debate using the SOA cover because I have been listening tothe soundtrack constantly. I love it I am obsessed but this is without a doubt my favoured version.

Leave a Reply

