Autumn Wishlist 2014

Screen shot 2014-10-05 at 12.43.53

 

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.

Note: 6 & 8 are similar items as I couldn’t find the actual items

My wardrobe choices have gotten a lot smarter since I started my internship so I tend to go for things that I can wear at home and at work (black skinny jeans are my best friend). I am obsessed over the the knee boots and I really need to get some knee high black boots these are beautiful and will go with everything.

I wanted a fur stole last year but haven’t gotten round to buying one. I can’t decide if I should risk eBay? This yellow skirt is stunning I have tried it on in M&S and loved it. It’s just so different to the colours I usually choose this time of year (black, grey, navy, burgundy).

I have a pair of similar boots to these from Primark and I love them. They look awesome with a pair of  jeans and a t-shirt. They just jazz up an outfit and I love the oxblood colour. My coat is also similar to this one but is in black (goes with everyting) It has a kind of moto style that I prefer. It is also fitted and looks awesome. I am obsessed with raglan t-shirts as well I think they just look so much nicer than plain long sleeve t-shirts during the winter months.

You can never have enough jumpers in the winter. I like to layer so I tend to get slightly lighter knits and this one from Mango just looks comfy. The detail is beautiful. I like how it shows a hit of cleavage without being entirely see-through. The bows at the back make a nice contrast.

Leave a Reply

