Autumn/Winter Home Wishlist 2014

Screen shot 2014-10-05 at 10.28.11

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.

When it hits Autum/Winter I tend to go for a much more rustic vibe with my decor. I like to keep it light and fresh in the summer time. In the winter I go for my jewel tones like the red wine glasses here. In the summer I tend to go for my lighter throw but Ill change it up for darker colours. I love the look of wood anyway so these candle holders and box will be perfect additions. The fairy light twigs are beautiful in the living area and are perfect if you don’t have a large flat for a christmas tree. Candles and Coffee/Tea are a autumn/winter must have so yummy scented candles and big mugs are always a staple in my house. The custard cream cushion is a year round staple and would be perfect in my living or bedroom.

Leave a Reply

