My Christmas Wishlist

Screen shot 2014-12-22 at 16.48.11

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12.

All I want for Christmas is…

I love Not on the High Street for gift giving. They have such different present ideas that people aren’t expecting and the fact that you can personalise a lot of the gifts, makes them extra special. I love this The Lumineer’s print (1) because it is one of my favourite songs. I will make a great addition to any home, especially my photo wall. The books that I want this Christmas is Dirty Pretty Things(2) by Michael Faudent and Lullabies (4) by Lang Leav which are both poetry books and Leana Dunham’s Not That Kind of Girl(3). As my last name is Tarling, this ‘darling’ necklace (5) is both adorable and funny as that is what my friends call me, the ring(10) I love because it is slightly kooky and very me

I love to bake and I desperately need some electric scales(6), not the hard to read old fashioned pair my mum has. I have been after a fur scarf for ages so this one from Rocha at Debenhams (7) is perfect. One can never have enough jumpers at Christmas, the one I have asked for is Forever 21 (8) which is not the exact picture but pretty close. I have also been obsessed with the look from the Chanel Metiers d’Art show and this bow(9) will be perfect for pulling that off.

As a beauty obsessive, I write health and beauty articles for a living I of course asked for some beauty products. I have wanted a Naked palette (11) for ages and I want to go for the naked 2 palette as it something I can use when I go out and everyday. The last thing I have asked for is Black Opium by YSL(12). I am a YSL beauty obsessive, and their latest fragrance release is no different. Christmas is always a brilliant time to ask for perfume as it is no expensive.

Leave a Reply

