January Round Up

Reading…

IMG_3656

The Enchanter by Lila Azem Zanganeh and Dirty Pretty Things by Michael Faudent

Instagram…

Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.20.35 Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.20.46 Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.21.01 Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.21.14  Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.22.17 Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.22.27

1.New Year Day OOTD 2. Curly hair and plaid shirt
3. Starbucks and Michael Faudent’s Dirty Pretty Things! Good Day
4. My Little Energy Box 5.OOTD, Plaid Dress and Over the Knee boots6. Finally started watching Parks and Recreation! LOVE IT

Buying…

Screen shot 2015-02-07 at 14.22.42

Boots Beauty Haul… Estee Lauder’s Little Black Primer (review coming soon), Soap and Glory Archery Pencil, Barry M Vintage Violet Nail Polish, Seaweed Face Mask,  Denman Hairbrush.

Pink Loafers from Select

IMG_3651

I have seen these loafers on a couple of people and I love them. They are smart and stylish and look good with jeans as well so I can get away with them for work and weekends. I went for the nude/pink because I already have black shoes (and they didn’t have my size) I think they will look nice in the Spring as well.

Rosie for Autograph Perfume

IMG_3654

I wrote about the Rosie perfume for work and went in to town to see what it smelt like. I love it its very floral and is now the latest addition to my perfume collection.

Watching…

Parks and Recreation

Buzzfeed

I LOVE THIS SHOW! I am not really 100% sure why I like this show, there is no reason why you should like this show but you just to do! PLUS BEN! Parks and Rec is a mockumentary style TV show based on the employees of the Parks and Recreation department in Pawnee, Indiana.

Loving…

Game of Thrones Season 5 trailer

Listening…

Leave a Reply

