My Little Frenchie Box – February 2015

IMG_3657

I have been getting My Little Box for a while now and this months box was a brilliant collaboration with Ines de la Fressange and there was a great array of beauty and lifestyle products. This box never fails to impress me and come in at £11.00 + £3.95 p&p and I believe it is really worth the money.

This collaboration in amazing, you get almost £65.00 worth of products for under £15.00.

By Terry Terrybly Khol Pencil – Full-Size RRP £23.00

I tried this on the back of my hand and it has a great pigment and a precise tip. I am excited to try this properly and see if this is as waterproof as it says it is.

IMG_3685

DHC Blotting Paper  – Full Size (100 sheets) RRP £4.00

Made wih 100% natural hemp fibres in this oil-absorbing paper which are more effective than synthetic alternatives. I am quite lucky that I have dry/normal skin so it is unlikely that I will use this product but if I ever need some. I prefer natural products as I have sensitive skin.

IMG_3675

My Little Beauty Complexion Enhancer  – Full Size 30ml RRP £9.50

This is a product works well on all skin, and the way you treat it. It enhances the complexion with Apricot Kernel oil, antioxidant rich edelwiess extract that protects the skin

IMG_3682

Super Liner Brow Artist Plumper by L’Oreal Paris – Full Size RRP £5.99

It does the job of a pencil, powder and brush in one easy step. It is supposed to add body, volumise and intensify your brows without colouring the skin. I would love to use this product but a. I have quite bushy brows already and b. it is light to medium and I have dark hair.

IMG_3684

Smart Phone Case (RRP £16)

This is a brilliant pouch, you can keep your phone, bank card, tickets etc and is perfect if you need everything in one place. This is perfect for grabbing everything if you don’t want to carry a bag.

IMG_3665

Pot of Messages (RRP £6.50)

This little pot contains 28 little messages that will brighten up your day. It also looks adorable.

IMG_3670

Leave a Reply

