Happy World Book Day

Happy World Book Day!

If you didn’t know I am a book lover, there is nothing better to me than the paper pages of a book or the smell of a book store. I can spend hours in a book store and never get bored. There is something so fantastical about discovering different worlds and characters in the novels I read. I love escaping into a fantasy world, to be a part of a characters story just by turning a page. Jane Austen said ‘if a book is well written I will always find it to short’. If I find a book that I never want to end then it will always go onto my favourite book list. Books give me the ability to learn and discover, new places, history and people and broaden my imagination.

 

Leave a Reply

