Stationary Week Wishlist

Happy Stationary Week! Monday 27th April till Sunday 3rd April is Stationary week. Today is the 29th is National Stationery Day! I never knew there was a whole week surrounded around STATIONARY. I do love stationary. This is the best news for me as I there is nothing more satisfying to me than buying new stationary. It is one of the things I miss the most at the end of the summer, buying all my new stationary for the new school year.

Apart from a new book there is nothing better than the clean crisp page of a notebook, especially cute, adorable and wonderful notebooks. I like to write and find writing my thoughts down can help me move past things better than if I bottle them up so I like to keep journals and notebooks for that reason and if they look good sitting on my desk who am I to complain. In honour of Stationery Week check out some of my favourite stationery picks…

Stationary Wishlist 1

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.

1. Indigo Dreams Ceramic Palm Tree Pen Holder at Paper Chase, £6.00

2. ‘Things To Do’ Desk Tray by Kate Spade New York at Selfridges, £40.00

3. Pen Orgy Pencil Case by Happy Jackson at ASOS, £6.99

4. Paris Street Style: Le Journal at ASOS, £9.99

5. Pencil Sharpener Pen Holder by Suck UK at John Lewis, £15.95

6. Coloured Cat Highlighters at Paperchase, £3.00

7. Oh Deer Pug Wrapping Tape at ASOS, £4.50

8. Tackle Boxby Kate Spade New York at John Lewis, £30.00

Stationary Wishlist 2

9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16.

9. Bon Voyage Journal by Rifle Paper Co at Quill London $15.00 (roughly £10)

10. Turtle Desk Clip by Oh, Hello Friend at Quill London, £9.50

11. Kate Spade New York Daisy Place ‘odds and ends’ square dish at Kate Space, £34

12. Sweet Talk Pens by ban.do at ShopBop, $14.00 (roughly £9)

13. ‘So Many Books, So Little Time’ card, Bookworkm Boutique at Society 6, $12 (roughly £8)

14. Bicycle Paperclips by Sass and Belle, £1.95

15. Mini Pen Set by Ted Baker at Temptation Gifts £13.56

16. Kate Spade New York ‘Escape the Ordinary’ Journal at Selfridges, £26.95

Leave a Reply

