10 Thoughts I had about ‘Spooks: The Greater Good’ trailer

IMG_3857

As Today is the UK release of Spooks: The Greater Good I thought I would share my thoughts of the trailer as anyone who knows me, knows how much I love Kit Harrington. This isn’t the type of film I would normally go for. If I go and see action films they tend to involve superheroes. I am keen to see this film and may treat myself to a trip to the cinema to see it. If I do I will do a full review for you all.

1. Have I ever seen an episode of Spooks?

2.MOTOR BIKES

3. That guy was in Game of Thrones as well right?

4. Well SHIT

5.*MOAN* Kit Harrington!!

6. Wow he has a sexy accent

7.Well did Kit Harrington just fuck up?

8. Fancy

9.BOMB

10. Well I really want to see that

Digital Spy

Spooks: The Greater Good is in UK Cinemas from Friday May 8th. 

Leave a Reply

