August Round UP

Hi, I am sorry that I have kind of been MIA this month so far. I have had no inspiration or inclination to write at all at the moment. I haven’t really been doing much bar going to work and watching as many NOW TV Movies (post soon) as I can. Unfortunately I have been developing a cold and it has come out in full force today. Anyway that is no excuse, as fall really come in then I promise some more interesting posts especially next month as HALLOWEEN is drawing near. So please bare with me and I will soon be posting more regularly I hope.

So moving on the major highlight of my August was going on holiday. I went back to Marina Rubicon in Lanzerote, Playa Blanca this year which is the same place we went last year (X). It was a lovely trip and I am not going to do another post about it because I did one last year but I will  be doing a post on some of the items I picked up while there. I would have loved to go somewhere different but as my parents paid I am not complaining. I will hopefully be going to somewhere new and exciting next year.

Reading…

IMG_3116

Lullabies by Lang Leav, The Trouble With Cowboys by Denise Hunter, Pluto by R.J Palacio, Saga Vol 4 by Brian K Vaughan, Twenty Times a Lady by Karyn Bosnak, Rape Fantasies by Margaret Atwood.

Instagram…

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.16.04 Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.16.42

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.16.53 Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.17.06

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.17.22 Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.17.48

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.18.24 Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.18.36

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.18.50 Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.19.01

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.19.11  Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.21.07

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 15.21.33

1. Chiquitos Burritos! Started my love of Burritos NO REGRETS 2. Ideal Home and Costa after a manicure
3. Lullabies by Lang Leav: The first of my holiday reads 4. Obsessed with this bikini
5. OOTD, Boyfriend Shirt and MAC Ruby Woo 6. Marina Rubicon Market Day
7. Perfect blue Sky! Happy Sunday 8. Trouble with Cowboys by Denise Hunter: Holiday Read 2
9. Lemon Cheesecake or Key Lime Pie???? 10. To cover up or not? Have your Burrito naked
11. I had wonderful cuddles with this boy 12. Can I Slytherin? 13. OOTD … Last of the Summer weather

Buying…

Mac Book Air 13′

IMG_3113

So I mentioned in my ‘Quick Little Note’ that I had dropped tea on my laptop and I am now the proud owner of a new mac book. My old one lasted for about six years which is pretty good for a laptop. It was on it’s way out so I wasn’t to distraught and I managed to retrieve all my old files from my hard drive. So all is well.

Watching…

Great British Bake Off

Telegraph

OMG don’t you just love GBBO, all the beautiful looking baked goods. It just inspired me to bake all the wonderful things in the world. That and who doesn’t love all the seemingly unintentional sexual innuendos. (X)

I Am Cait

eonline

I started watching I Am Cait and I love it. It is very interesting to see this whole other community that as a non-trans person I wasn’t really aware of. I love watching it because I feel that I learn something as well as get entertained. Remember kids every day is a school day.

Listening…

Chris Stapleton – Traveller

Leave a Reply

