T5W: Top 5 Title Fonts

This is my first Top 5 Wednesday. If you want to join click here for the GoodReads Group. This group was created by Laniey at GingerReadsLainey on YouTube. This week is Top 5 Title Fonts on book covers. So without further ado…

  1. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea and Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke

Million Book Mill

2. The Vigaro Editions of Daphne Du Maurier works

Virago

3. Love and Misadventure and Lullabies by Lang Leav

everything is art

4. Such Such Were the Joys by George Orwell

its nice that

5. The Wild Things by Dave Eggers

We Love You So

2 thoughts on “T5W: Top 5 Title Fonts

  1. TheQuirkyBookNerd says:

    These are all absolutely beautiful covers! I particularly like the fonts on The Wild Things and Such Such Were the Joys. They both have a really interesting, hand-drawn sort of look to them. And those editions of Daphne Du Maurier’s work are spectacular! I’m definitely going to have to add those to my shelves! You made some fantastic choices! 🙂

    • aimeeelizabethcharlotte says:

      Thanks, I saw the Daphne Du Maurier editions in Waterstones and I just know I want them. They were instantly added to my amazon wish list. Such Such Were the Joys is one of my favourite as it really reflects Orwell’s essay of his time at school x

Leave a Reply

